der Vorstand - KRC Kart-Racing-Club eV

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

der Vorstand

Name  :   Boris Bischoff
Amt     :   1. Vorsitzender
Tel.      :   0171/9940807
E-Mail :   Boris.Bischoff@KRC-Kartracing.de

Name  :   Oliver Danner
Amt     :   2. Vorsitzender
Tel       :   0173-5214760
E-Mail :   Oliver.Danner@KRC-Kartracing.de

Name  :   Nadja Bischoff
Amt     :   Schrift- und Protokollführer
Tel       :   0152/34008223
E-Mail :   Nadja.Bischoff@KRC-Kartracing.de

Name  :   Stefan Frey
Amt     :   Kassenwart
Tel       :   
E-Mail :   Stefan.Frey@KRC-Kartracing.de

Name  :   Stefan Mühleis
Amt     :   Rennleitung
Tel       :   0157/82924556
E-Mail :   Stefan.Muehleis@KRC-Kartracing.de

Name  :   Frank Nowak
Amt     :   Merchandising
Tel       :   0152/34323756
E-Mail :   Frank.Nowak@KRC-Kartracing.de

Name  :   Stefan Steinmann
Amt     :   Merchandising
Tel       :   0157/55604041
E-Mail :   Stefan.Steinmann@KRC-Kartracing.de

Name  :   Thomas Jacob
Amt     :   Jugendwart
Tel       :   0176/70332442
E-Mail :   Thomas.Jacob@KRC-Kartracing.de



Name  :   Sandro Maiore
Amt     :   Jugendtrainer
Tel       :   0151/25309022
E-Mail :   Sandro.Maiore@KRC-Kartracing.de



Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü